| Jan |
|
151. Geplaatst op 17 februari 2008 om 14:15 uur |
|
| Ik heb op RussianEuro nog maar 1 Afrikaanse dame gezien. Ze begon met me te chatten en later zaten we op MSN. Wel een zenuwpees, ze zat me maar te ergeren met dr buzzers elke minuut. Dus die heb ik geblokt. Ik kon aan het gesprek en de foto die ik kreeg wel zien dat het een scammer was. Wat die scammers betreft op die site, die halen ze er zo tussen uit. Sommige niet zoals Ekatarina katushkalove@gmail.com Die mailde me en ff dr e-mail adres n gaf me genoeg informatie over haar. Ook een aanrader is Free Russian Personals insomnia@himki.net'>insomnia@himki.net en babashina-veronica@yandex.ru Ze is een translation scammer die werkt voor een bedrijfje dia haar brieven laat vertalen van Engels naar Russisch en dat mag ik later gaan betalen. Niet dus. Ook dat bedrijf Inter-Fam staat op enkele sites op de black list. Dat zegt genoeg. Hier het laatste stukje uit haar mail:
I speak fluent German and I am decent in English. Still for my correspondence I prefer using translating and Internet services ofInter-Fam agency in Moscow. Their web site is www.inter-fam.ru My Idnumber in their picture gallery is 301. Please, look it up. You shall not join the agency to be able to correspond with me as I pay for the services myself. And, dear, I'll appreciate if you continue writing tome in English. Maybe that is all for now, but I am seriously aimed on continuation!))I will be waiting for your reply, dear, and of course for your new photos.)) With warm Moscow greetings,Veronika
Ook voor dit soort zaken moet je geen geld opsturen.
Jan
|
| Janr |
|
153. Geplaatst op 22 februari 2008 om 00:17 uur |
|
| Naast voor leuke Oosterse dames. Ook hier word grof gescammed. Hier een mail die we elke dag wel in de mailbox krijgen:
Hello Dear,
forgive me for this unusual way of contacting you, but this particular letter is of an exceptional and very private nature. There is absolutely going to be a great doubt and distrust in your heart in respect this email, coupled with the fact that we never meet or our short old relationship, thereby . I do not know if you would properly understood me but its my duty to air my mind to you.
I am Samira Leong, a Malaysian and a personal account assistant to late American nationality Mr. Patrick George Brumley. He was an export of oil and contractor with Indonesia and Libya government who died in an air crash that landed in Keya on Saturday 19 July 2003 with all his family without leaving behind him anybody to claim his fund in our bank. Please view the following website: 2003/world/africa/07/20/kenya.crash/index.html
the newly appointed director of our bank has ordered that we should compile all the list of any dormant account to enable the bank confiscated and forwarded to the nation’s treasury account as an unclaimed fund. I have decided that instead of loosing the whole (us dollars 12.5million) to the bank, I will rather seek for a foreign partner who will stand as the next of kin to late dr. Patrick Brumley and make this claim. That I shall furnish you the entire necessary valid documents that the bank may request from you, all you need to do is stand as his relation.
If you are interested why not contact me immediately so that i will give you all the relevant information, the name of the bank and the person in authority to establish communication with him which I will send it to you as soon as your position is noted. Please, in case you really make up your mind to embrace this project. Do not hesitate to keep this matter confidential because I never wish anybody in my bank to acknowledge my involvement with this transfer in your favor.
All have i do is to include your name as a relation to dr. Patrick Brumley (next-of kin). Please do not fail to ask me if you have any question. for the sake of secrecy do contact me at Preferred email: samira02@mail.com
yours sincerely,
mrs samira.
En dit heb ik terug gestuurd:
Thank you for this mail
Send all the money to Mr F.Flintstone in The Netherlands
Ofcourse you can use Western Union To send it directly to me.
I promise you i will use it wise. And i will pay every cent i used i promise
Dont forget to send me all the information......
Looking forward to your money.........
En dan nog ff dit heren op www.Freepersonal.ru zit of zat ene Veronica haar mail adres is: babashina-veronica@yandex.ru of die zit nu op RussianEuro.com. Heb dr bij Freepersonals laten verwijderen en ook een klacht ingedient bij RussianEuro. Hij of hij is een translation scammer. En pas ook op voor ene Maria cheerful-maria@rambler.ru Als gold member word je niet zomaar verwijdert van RussianEuro.com. Zij wel
Groeten uit Friesland
JanR
|
| Maik |
|
154. Geplaatst op 24 februari 2008 om 19:55 uur |
|
| Hoi allemaal,
Ik heb van de week zojuist ook een mailtje gehad van een leuke en goed uitziende russische dame, heb al wat contact met haar gehad en ze lijkt oprecht.
Natuurlijk zet ik mn vraagtekens en ben ik gaan researchen naar haar of ze eventueel een scammer is.
heb r nergens kunnen vinden alleen een foto met dezelfde info op www.russianeuro.com waarop ze al maanden niet meer actief was.
Ze waarschuwde me ook dat ze ervan op de hoogte was dat er veel gescammed word door russische vrouwen en verzekerde me dat dit nu niet het geval was.
en dat ze het haat dat zulke scammers normale vrouwen een slechte naam geven.
ze zei dat ze een baan heeft en dat ze genoeg geld heeft om eventuele mocht het zover komen zelf de overkomst te betalen en dat ze NOOIT maar dan ook NOOIT geld aan me zou vragen voor wat dan ook.
yAs Dating Sites Free Ca 2010 07 09 Jak Si Vybrat Spravnou E Ctecku Dating Sites Free Online dating met Russische vrouwen (en SCAMS) |d usland - Forum - Startkabel.nli z Dating Sites Free
wAs Dating Sites Free Ca 2010 07 09 Jak Si Vybrat Spravnou E Ctecku Dating Sites Free Online dating met Russische vrouwen (en SCAMS) |d usland - Forum - Startkabel.nlu i Dating Music Free Dating Sites Free | |