Free

As Dating Sites Free Dating Dating Sites Free Women Ca 1 Dating Sites Free Nokia UK Dating Sites Free romo Complaints, Reviews - +447 +234

As Dating Sites Free Dating Dating Sites Free Women Ca 1 Dating Sites Free

Dating search Free search
Dating search Dating search Free Free search Sites o Free esearch searchssearchac Sites is Dating a Sites csearchg Women Fr Dating e Sites Sites search search search Dating Sites Dating Free search search Sites Dating Sites search Free Free
searchv Sites rysearchh Free n Dating
Home
News & Stories
Tips & Tricks
Questions
Videos
Photos
Recalls
Groups
Submit Complaint
Connect With:
LoginRegister

Recently Discussed Complaints

2. (8 mins ago)
index.php
fraud website out of China
3. (17 mins ago)
Mary Kay
Will not make your day!
4. (25 mins ago)
esc welcome loans uk
ripped off brokers fee without consent
5. (28 mins ago)
Trilogics intervest global live
Computer software

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Nokia UK Promo Complaints & Reviews - +447 +234

Review all Nokia UK Promo complaints

Nokia UK Promo

Posted: 2009-02-03 by   maja
+447 +234
Complaint Rating:
Company information:
nokia
Croatia
Dobila sam - na engleskom - sms poruku u kojoj uz čestitke stoji da sam osvojila 100.000, 00 GBP nagrade na aktualnoj nagradnoj igri koja je u tijeku u Velikoj Britaniji pod nazivom NOKIA UK PROMO.
Sve što traže jest da im se pošalje broj telefona i ime i prezime na sljedeći mail:
mobile.nokia@live.co.uk
ili da ih se kontaktira na broj +447031985677
SMS je došao s broja +23470887340601

Uz malo traženja po netu sam saznala da se radi o jednoj u nizu sms prevara (početni broj s kojeg je sms došao je pozivni Nigerije! a ne Velike Britanije)
- te se informacije mogu naći i na ovoj web stranici...

u svakom slučaju obratite pažnju ...
Comments Croatia SMS Scam Contests
Share with others:          
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 15th of Feb, 2009 by   nino 0 Votes
majo ajde me dodaj na msn adresu ili yahoo msn.Moja je msn adresa cela_@live.com, a yahoo msn je celik_nino@yahoo.com molim da mi se javish posto sam istu poruku dobio i ne znam sta da radim dalje dali je ovo zafrkancija neka ili je istina poz